ScamVictimsUnited.com

There is strength in numbers.

Scams in Today's News:

Bookmark and Share
It is currently Fri Apr 19, 2024 10:43 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: katewille02 Kate Subject: am interested
PostPosted: Fri Mar 27, 2009 4:50 pm 

Is there anything I can do to "lure" this person or group of people? Attached is the e-mail I received.

I do appreciate your response,am very glad and want to thank you for getting back to me...

I know that it is very important to know more about someone looking to rent from you,So this is a little bio about me.

About me I am very laid back and responsible,i am always easy to get along with,I graduated from McGill University as an Occupational Health Nurse..I am the neat,honest,responsible, and hardworking type, I'm pet friendly but dont own one,i don't keep late nights neither will i have overnight guest around if you dont like,I was born in canada and my mum was from guam(where i am presently) and that makes me an canadian american.,before my high school i lost my mum and my dad 4 years ago,i had my inheritance 6months after i did lived on that,what made me to be an Occupational Health Nurse was due to the fact that my mum was one, and ve sacrificing alot of time and little money to the needy ones...As a health nurse,i work with non profitable org way back in Canada and will want to do more