Interested
Date: Sat, 09 Jun 2007 17:00:08 +0400
>Roommates 4 You visitor have sent you a message
>
>------------------------------------
>
>Hello,
>
>I am Sussan Rodney a lady of 27 years old; I’m From Florida (West Palm Beach).
>And I am presently here in Africa where I am studying my Africano music, which is known as Afro-American Beat (Combination of Afro and Hip Hop Beat). And I have a contract with a Joboh International Limited to advertise their goods through Music for the duration of about 6 – 12 months, and I will need a place to stay whenever I come down to United State of America. So I will like to know if your room is Available and to know the condition of the room.
>
>Await your
response
>
>Sussy.

Second e-mail
Hello,

Thanks for responding to my introductory mail.I would have love to come see the room myself but I am not in the state right now.I am very sure you will never regret having me as your roommate or to rent out thr Apt for
me.
I want to make sure that we go perfectly well as roommates.I will like to know the total move in cost and more about you.I have to tell you more about me.I am a very dedicated individual who is totally committed to Music, very trustworthy and value relationship above anything.I live by the principle of,"do unto others what you want others to do to you".And because i love it when people are good to me,i always do all in my power to be good,just to get a reciprocate(smiles). I am quite a laid back person,i am the interesting type.I dont drink neither do i smoke and i love pets
but i don't have any.I am the neat type.I love visiting new places. I love to swim, read and listen to nice music,I love meeting people I occasionnally attend parties ,